Happy Birthday to me!

Its my 27th birthday today! My gift was not dying in hurricane irene! just kidding, it barely touched us here in harlem. although there are some parts of the city that were more affected i guess…

for my birthday i will be going to an archery range this weekend, which i am very excited about as i have not done archery since my old 4H camp days. otherwise i have no plans since no one really celebrates birthdays on mondays… its like, a rule. also i am still dieting, so eating and drinking merrily has been iced this year.

now to enjoy my lazy low calorie birthday 😀

About CraftySummer

I am an avid crafter living in New York City in the Harlem area just above the park. I love to knit, write, cook, draw, and in general create things --- and of course I enjoy documenting them in my blog :D Everything that appears on my blog has been written, photographed, knit, or otherwise created by me. Please do not reproduce or repost anything from this blog without my written permission. Thank you.
This entry was posted in general and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

