Storm of Swords down, cracking open Feast for Crows tomorrow…

Just finished the third book in the ASOIAF series. Am still in love with Sandor Clegane – he has the funniest lines and the most awesome gray morals and back story. By far my favorite character. Although he is apparently not in books 4 or 5 much if at all which leads me to believe that it will take me far longer to get through those books. I hope he is alive and becomes a POV character for the last two books. I also kind of hope that if he does end up marrying a Stark girl that it is Arya over Sansa. Sansa is kinda lame compared to her sister, and Arya is feisty and actually looks at him in the face – a much better match in my opinion. Although now that I think about it, the age difference is pretty significant….. maybe all of the san/san hermits are right and he will get with neither.

I find myself wanting to write fan mail to Rory McCann but I think we all know that actors don’t really read their fan mail and everything I would say would be ultra dorky anyway. But it would be very cool if I did write something and he actually read it and wrote back. Do actors ever do that anymore?

Still working at the new job… today makes 17 days straight of noon to 10pm shifts. still haven’t been paid yet. gotta love workin for the old family business.

About CraftySummer

I am an avid crafter living in New York City in the Harlem area just above the park. I love to knit, write, cook, draw, and in general create things --- and of course I enjoy documenting them in my blog :D Everything that appears on my blog has been written, photographed, knit, or otherwise created by me. Please do not reproduce or repost anything from this blog without my written permission. Thank you.
This entry was posted in general and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

