New stuff soon!

I know its silly to keep posting saying that there is more to come…. but there really is!

I started a craftysummer etsy account today, no shop yet, but if i can manage it there might be one soon!

My camera should be here by next week, and my father in law has supplied me with a tripod. i have some new projects on the needles, so really its just a matter of time now šŸ˜€

About CraftySummer

I am an avid crafter living in New York City in the Harlem area just above the park. I love to knit, write, cook, draw, and in general create things --- and of course I enjoy documenting them in my blog :D Everything that appears on my blog has been written, photographed, knit, or otherwise created by me. Please do not reproduce or repost anything from this blog without my written permission. Thank you.
This entry was posted in general and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New stuff soon!

  1. pip says:

    Looking forward to seeing your etsy shop and photos šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

